Enshrouded Class Tier List

Home ยป Enshrouded Class Tier List

Here is the flawless Enshrouded Class Tier List! With this article, you can find not only class rankings but also the best class builds.

In Enshrouded, the most important thing you need to pay attention to is the class. Of course, classes alone won’t be sufficient. After obtaining the best armor sets and legendary weapons in Enshrouded, you can become unbeatable. In this article, we’ll take a look at the strongest classes. My favorite class is definitely the tank! It’s the most powerful class in the game. We’ll also mention the ones you should definitely avoid in Tier 3! Let’s start our Enshrouded Class Tier List and make you unbeatable!

Enshrouded Class Tier List

In the world of Enshrouded, you’ll find a diverse set of 12 classes, each falling under one of three core attributes.
Check them out:


  • Assassin
  • Beastmaster
  • Ranger
  • Survivor


  • Battlemage
  • Healer
  • Trickster
  • Wizard


  • Athlete
  • Barbarian
  • Tank
  • Warrior

Class Specializations

  1. Assassin:
    • Focus: Stamina skill category, arrow-based attacks.
    • Benefit: Regenerate mana with arrows.
  2. Beastmaster:
    • Focus: Poison resistance, connection with wild animals.
    • Benefit: Summon wild animals to attack enemies.
  3. Ranger:
    • Improves: Endurance, Dexterity, Stamina Recharge, Critical Chance, Critical Damage.
    • Specialization: Bow and arrow combat.
    • Benefit: Increase damage to ranged enemies.
  4. Survivor:
    • Emphasizes: Endurance, survival skills.
    • Enhancements: Stamina, health, mana, stamina restorations.
    • Bonus: Increased running speed for longevity.
  5. Battlemage:
    • Utilizes: Wands, increased magical damage absorption.
    • Synergy: Combine with Tank’s skills for higher advantage.
  6. Healer:
    • Ideal for: Cooperative play.
    • Abilities: Heal allies, short-distance teleportation.
  7. Trickster:
    • Integrates: Mana into gameplay.
    • Rewards: Intelligence.
    • Unique: No need for Staffs for magic-based attacks.
  8. Wizard:
    • Focus: Power of Staffs, various magic types.
    • Elements: Electrical, fire, frost.
  9. Athlete:
    • Emphasizes: Agility.
    • Provides: Plenty of Stamina and Health.
    • Special Move: Jump attacks for extra damage.
  10. Barbarian:
    • Focus: Hard-hitting melee combat, stunning enemies.
    • Weapon Choice: Two-Handed Hammer.
  11. Tank:
    • Concentrates on: Melee combat, excels in physical damage.
    • Cooperative Play: Draws enemy attention, takes less damage.
  12. Warrior:
    • Splits into three paths: Blunt, cutting, piercing.
    • Best Weapons: One-handed swords and axes for faster attacks.