Evil Hunter Tycoon Tier List

Home ยป Evil Hunter Tycoon Tier List

Discover our fresh Evil Hunter Tycoon tier list: ranking characters from best to worst, factoring in all aspects. We follow the meta and updates.

We’ve published our new Evil Hunter Tycoon tier list. In this list, we’ve ranked the best characters in the game from best to worst. While creating this ranking, we considered all the factors. We’re keeping up with Evil Hunter Tycoon’s current meta, its latest updates, and the most recent developments. Additionally, we’re reviewing tier lists created by the Evil Hunter Tycoon community and looking at comments to make the best ranking. Tierlista editors will keep this list constantly updated. Let’s take a look at the best character rankings!

Evil Hunter Tycoon Tier List

Based on the latest patch, our Evil Hunter Tycoon Tier List is as follows:

  1. Hunters come in four classes: Berserker, Ranger, Paladin, and Sorcerer. Each class boasts a unique set of skills.
  2. Hunters periodically return to town until all available slots are filled.
  3. Let’s break down their statistics (Stats):
    • HP (Health Points): These diminish as hunters face monster attacks. HP can be restored at the Infirmary. If it hits zero, hunters must revive at the Sanctuary of Resurrection.
    • Satiety: It drops when hunters engage monsters in combat. If they get hungry, they’ll head back to town. Satiety can be refilled at the restaurant.
    • Mood: Monster attacks decrease a hunter’s mood. Other stats are influenced by their mood gauge. The Tavern is where they can rejuvenate their mood.
    • Stamina: Hunter stamina decreases over time. If they get tired, they’ll return to town and recharge at the Inn.
    • ATK (Attack): This stat impacts the damage a hunter deals to monsters. Higher numbers equal more damage.
    • DEF (Defense): DEF determines the damage hunters absorb from monsters. Higher values mean less damage taken.
    • CRIT (Critical Hit): CRIT affects the chance of landing a 1.5x critical hit on monsters. It can be boosted to a maximum of 50% with the right equipment.
    • ATK SPD (Attack Speed): This indicates how quickly a hunter strikes. Lower values signify faster attacks, which can be reduced to a minimum of 0.25 with specific equipment.
    • Evasion: Evasion represents the odds of dodging a monster’s attack. With suitable equipment, this can reach a maximum of 40%.
  4. When hunters return to town, there’s a 33% chance of them receiving high stats. The odds of getting the highest stats are at 6%. High stats are highlighted in sky blue, while the highest stats are highlighted in orange.
  5. Hunters are categorized into tiers: Normal, Rare, Superior, Heroic, and Legendary. These tiers are determined by their cumulative stats. A normal stat is worth 0 points, high stats are worth 1 point, and highest stats are worth 2 points. The breakdown is as follows:
    • 14+ points (14-27): Legendary
    • 10-13 points: Heroic
    • 6-9 points: Superior
    • 2-5 points: Rare
    • Everything else falls into the Normal category.
  6. The chance rate for each tier is as follows, and it’s the same for Hunter invitations and Wait Slots:
    • Hunters in the queue visit in order as soon as space is available.
    • Please note that queued Hunters won’t be saved if the game is deleted or saved to the cloud.

Evil Hunter Tycoon Wait Slot

Evil Hunter Tycoon Advanced Hunter Invitation

Evil Hunter Tycoon Arcane Hunter Invitation

Evil Hunter Tycoon Superior Hunter Invitation

Evil Hunter Tycoon Hero Hunter Invitation

Evil Hunter Tycoon Legendary Hunter Invitation

Evil Hunter Tycoon Random Hunter Invitation (Elemental)

Tier Ranking Criteria

  • T0: This is the highest tier in a tier list, reserved for the most powerful or effective options in the game. Characters or strategies in this tier are considered to be essential picks for competitive play and are often banned in tournaments.
  • T1: This tier is just below T0-tier and includes characters or strategies that are still very strong and effective, but not quite as dominant as those in the T0-tier.
  • T2: This tier includes characters or strategies that are considered to be average or balanced in terms of their strength and effectiveness. They may have some strengths and weaknesses, but they are not as dominant as those in the higher tiers.
  • T3: This is the lowest tier in a tier list, reserved for the weakest or least effective options in the game. Characters or strategies in this tier are often considered to be inferior to other options and may be rarely used in competitive play.

It’s important to note that the exact definitions and criteria for each tier can vary depending on the game and the community creating the tier list. Additionally, a character or strategy’s placement in a tier list is not always an accurate reflection of its overall strength or effectiveness, as factors such as player skill and game balance can also play a significant role.

Tier lists always provide great insights about the current meta. We hope you’ve enjoyed our Evil Hunter Tycoon tier list. We’d love your contributions too. You can share the tier lists you create for the game you play. We can publish them under your name and give credit to your desired links (e.g., Twitch, Twitter). Looking forward to seeing you in our next guide where we rank the best characters!