Last Ultima Tier List

Home » Last Ultima Tier List

Take a look at the Last Ultima Tier List to step into success. Learn about the best Espers and make your selection!

Last Ultima is an online MMORPG presented by Neocraft Limited, where players match up with special characters called Espers to annihilate the minions of the Devil. The game offers various Espers with different class abilities, allowing you to choose from diverse classes. After checking out the Last Ultima Tier List, where we rank the best Espers, making your choice for Espers will be a breeze on your way to success. Let’s dive into our Last Ultima Tier List!

Last Ultima Tier List

Tier 0

  1. Capricorn Esper
    • Attack Class
  2. Light Saintess
    • Attack Class
  3. Fushi
    • Attack Class
  4. Nuwa
    • Support Class

Tier 1

  1. Nekomata
    • Attack Class
  2. Dragon Blader
    • Attack Class
  3. Iron Knight
    • Defense Class
  4. Frost Goliath
    • Defense Class
  5. Tripod Raven
    • Support Class
  6. Blizzard’s Fury
    • Support Class
  7. Siren Princess
    • Support Class

Tier 2

  1. Rune Golem
    • Attack Class
  2. Harpy
    • Attack Class
  3. Steel Shieldwall
    • Defense Class

Tier 3

  1. Tide Finfolk
    • Attack Class
  2. Treant Oakenskin
    • Attack Class
  3. Fae Minstrel
    • Attack Class

Last Ultima Game Modes

Main Mode


  • Quest Assignments: Upon character selection, players are thrust into a web of quests intricately woven into the game’s narrative.
  • Storyline Progression: Completing main storyline quests is the key to advancing the plot and leveling up swiftly.
  • Rewards Galore: Success in these quests earns players a bounty of resources—EXP, Gold, gears, antiques, and various items.
  • Character Interaction: Immerse yourself in the rich narrative by interacting with a diverse cast of characters.
  • Demon Confrontation: Traverse the continent, facing a myriad of demons that stand between you and story progression.

Tips for Success:

  • Stay committed to completing main quests for rapid level advancement.
  • Maximize resource gains by excelling in storyline challenges.
  • Explore the captivating narrative by engaging with in-game characters.

Challenge Modes

Challenge Modes:

  1. Esper Realm: Dive into intense missions to challenge a variety of demons and enhance your skills.
  2. Demon Alter: Confront formidable demons in this mode, reaping rewards that boost your power.
  3. Fight the Boss: Take on epic boss battles, showcasing your combat skills and earning valuable resources.
  4. God’s Domain Battlefield: Engage in a battlefield of gods, proving your might and unlocking exclusive rewards.

Mission Rewards:

  • Each challenge mode presents unique missions, rewarding players with Mount and Wing Essence, EXP, Gold, Bound Diamonds, and other artifacts crucial for in-game functions.

Profile Glory:

  • Successfully overcoming these challenges not only strengthens your character but also elevates your in-game profile, showcasing your prowess to fellow players.

Strategies for Triumph:

  • Strategize and adapt your approach to conquer diverse demons.
  • Maximize resource gains by mastering each challenge mode.
  • Challenge yourself to climb the ranks and become a legend in God’s Domain Battlefield.