Magic Chronicle Tier List

Home ยป Magic Chronicle Tier List

By checking out our Magic Chronicle Tier List, you can crush your enemies and enjoy the unique world of Magic Chronicle with the best heroes at your disposal.

Magic Chronicle was released on January 7th, and we can say players became hooked once they entered the game. It’s one of the best RPGs to come out in recent times, earning a perfect score from us with its dozens of outstanding heroes and unique world. To ensure you have a blast in the game without any hiccups, we’ve prepared the Magic Chronicle Tier List for you. After reading this article, you’ll be ready to dive into the game with the best characters, taking your gaming experience to new heights. Let’s get started!

Magic Chronicle Tier List

Tier 0

  • Gabriel
  • Fuma
  • Oersted
  • Satan
  • Eleanor
  • Hela
  • Andrea

Tier 1

  • Hohenheim
  • Serqet
  • Nightingale
  • Odin
  • Macaria
  • Hecate
  • Hathaway

Tier 2

  • Julius Caesar
  • Naga
  • Andvari
  • Medusa
  • Marco Polo
  • Sironi
  • Napoleon
  • Margaret
  • Anubis
  • Zuke
  • Atalanta

Tier 3

  • Nefertai
  • Carrie
  • Adug
  • Pan
  • Isabella
  • Watt
  • Melinoe
  • Osiris
  • Fenrir
  • Joan of Arc
  • Minotaurus
  • Poppy
  • Nome
  • Callisto
  • Emily
  • Achilles
  • Erebus
  • Ebulon
  • Caucasian
  • Michelin

How to Reroll

  1. Launch the Game: When you first fire up Magic Chronicle Isekai RPG, opt to sign in as a guest. This allows you to dive right into the action without any commitments.
  2. Complete the Tutorial: Go through the tutorial; it’s your initiation into the magical world of Magic Chronicle. Learn the basics, get familiar with the controls, and absorb essential game mechanics.
  3. Claim Free Summons: After the tutorial, make sure to snag your free summons. These are often your initial shots at acquiring powerful characters without spending any currency.
  4. Use Gift Codes: Keep an eye out for any available gift codes. These can be a quick and easy way to boost your initial roster or grab some valuable resources.
  5. Summon Top-Tier Characters: Spend your hard-earned gacha currency wisely. Head to the summon banners featuring the game’s top-tier characters. Cross your fingers for some fantastic pulls.
  6. Evaluate Your Initial Characters: Take a moment to assess the characters you’ve obtained through free summons and gacha currency. If you’re not thrilled with the lineup, don’t worry; there’s a solution.
  7. Clear Game Data for Reroll: If your initial character roster isn’t cutting it, head to your mobile device’s settings. Locate the option to clear the game data. This essentially resets your progress, giving you another shot at getting those coveted top-tier characters.
  8. Starting Fresh: After clearing the game data, relaunch Magic Chronicle Isekai RPG. This time around, you’ll be starting from scratch, allowing you to try your luck at summoning a more desirable set of characters.
  9. Bind Your Account (If Successful): If the rerolling pays off and you get the characters you want, it’s time to secure your progress. Head to the game menu or settings and bind your game account with your Facebook, Google, or Email account. This ensures that your hard-earned characters and progress are safe and sound.