Valiant Force 2 Tier List

Home ยป Valiant Force 2 Tier List

Choose your character with the Valiant Force 2 Tier List. Strengthen and defend your home. Don't give up against your enemies, and show them your power!

Valiant Force 2 is a multiplayer, role-playing, anime game developed by XII Braves, released on May 4, 2023. The game is set in the kingdom of Arathos, where we strive to protect our home from dangers that emerge from beyond its shores, following the disappearance of the Arathos Crystal and its guardian, Leon Daracan. By learning the strengths of the extraordinary characters, we will defend our home against adversaries. Let’s get started with the Valiant Force 2 Tier List!

Valiant Force 2 Tier List

In the Valiant Force 2 Tier List, all the characters are enjoyable in their own ways. Of course, our main concern is the strongest ones. According to us, Elise and Felix are truly at the forefront. In this article, we won’t only be ranking the characters. We have written all the information about our game for you. Don’t forget to take a look at those as well. By the end of this article, you will have no more questions in your mind. Happy reading!





Tier List Overview Criteria

  • T0: This is the highest tier in a tier list, reserved for the most powerful or effective options in the game. Characters or strategies in this tier are considered to be essential picks for competitive play and are often banned in tournaments.
  • T1: This tier is just below T0-tier and includes characters or strategies that are still very strong and effective, but not quite as dominant as those in the T0-tier.
  • T2: This tier includes characters or strategies that are considered to be average or balanced in terms of their strength and effectiveness. They may have some strengths and weaknesses, but they are not as dominant as those in the higher tiers.
  • T3: This is the lowest tier in a tier list, reserved for the weakest or least effective options in the game. Characters or strategies in this tier are often considered to be inferior to other options and may be rarely used in competitive play.

Valiant Force 2 important information

Valiant Force 2 Short Information

It’s important to note that the exact definitions and criteria for each tier can vary depending on the game and the community creating the tier list. Additionally, a character or strategy’s placement in a tier list is not always an accurate reflection of its overall strength or effectiveness, as factors such as player skill and game balance can also play a significant role.

Valiant Force 2’s standout feature lies in its compelling combat system, setting it apart from typical gacha RPGs where players rely on auto-combat to grind. Instead, Valiant Force 2 encourages manual gameplay akin to tactical RPGs like Fire Emblem and Langrisser on mobile. In battles, characters and enemy units take turns on a grid, where strategic movement, attacks, and skill usage are crucial to success.

The primary objective in most fights is to defeat all enemies, though certain battles may have unique completion goals. As such, players must always bring their best characters and formations to combat.

In Valiant Force 2, characters are categorized into five types, each defining their role in combat:

Valiant Force 2 Classes

  • Guardian: Serve as tanks, using passives and skills to endure damage and protect allies.
  • Champion: Frontline fighters who rely on martial prowess and raw strength to take on enemies.
  • Shadow: Stealthy units that exploit enemy weaknesses from behind enemy lines, targeting high-value foes with precision.
  • Mystic: Spellcasters wielding elemental powers to unleash area-of-effect damage while providing light support to allies.
  • Healer: Dedicated support heroes specializing in healing and buffing allies, as well as debuffing enemies.
  • Although some flexibility exists within each character type, most will serve specific roles in combat. Guardians are typically tanks, while Champions, Shadows, Mystics, and Rangers take on DPS roles. Healers play a vital support role by keeping the team healed and performing optimally.

Additionally, the Aura System adds depth to squad formation. Players must carefully arrange their units to trigger passive bonuses granted by auras. Each character has an Aura Trigger, producing effects when activated, and Aura Bearings, determining who benefits from the effects based on their arrangement on the formation screen. Combining auras strategically can result in powerful attacks and buffs, making the Aura System a unique and defining feature of Valiant Force 2.

Beyond character types, the Job System further enhances customization and specialization. Each character can be tailored through various jobs, granting access to different skills and roles. Upgrading jobs using rare materials called Job Relics unlocks new abilities and playstyles for characters. These decisions are reversible, allowing players to adapt their units for specific tasks and challenges.

Overall, Valiant Force 2’s combat system, the interplay of character types, auras, and job progression offers a captivating and engaging gameplay experience that sets it apart from other gacha RPGs.

How to reroll in Valiant Force 2

  • Launch Valiant Force 2.
  • Tap to log in as a guest.
  • Complete the tutorial until you’ve opened the main menu; collect in-game mail.
  • Tap Summon and use all your gacha currency and tickets.
  • If you acquire a desired SSR, skip this step; otherwise, tap Delete account in the in-game settings.


  • VF2JUL15
  • VF2JUL08
  • VF2MAR2023
  • V2FJUN25
  • V2FB40K

Except for these codes, the others have expired!


When preparing the Valiant Force 2 Tier List, we prioritized comments, player feedback, and every piece of information we could find. If you are new to the game and your character feels weak, don’t forget to reroll. Also, make sure to collect your gifts by using the codes. Our article will be constantly updated, so check back from time to time.