Infinite Magicraid Tier List – Best Characters

Home » Infinite Magicraid Tier List – Best Characters

Choose your character with the Infinite Magicraid Tier List. Create incredible combos with your friends, defeat bosses, and etch your name among the strongest!

Infinite Magicraid is a multiplayer, single-player RPG (role-playing game) released by DHGAMES on September 6, 2022, for both Android and iOS platforms. The game has already received millions of downloads. It features a captivating story mode as well as a PvP mode where you can play with your friends. Additionally, with its mini-games included, it becomes incredibly addictive, making it difficult to leave your device for hours. In the Infinite Magicraid Tier List, we have highlighted the most powerful characters for your convenience.

Infinite Magicraid Tier List

After reading the Infinite Magicraid Tier List, you will discover the most powerful characters in the game. Choose the character that suits you best and start leveling up with stunning graphics. Battle for the best items and invite your friends to explore the depths of the story together. Now, if you’re ready, take another look at the Infinite Magicraid Tier List.





Infinite Magicraid Tips and Tricks

Attack Troop Marks

In the game, attacking troops are distinguished by specific tags referred to as “Tower of Mark.” These tags consist of four symbols: the Red Mark, the Blue Mark, the Green Mark, and the Force Mark.

Each mark possesses a direct relation to the others in terms of power. The Red Mark prevails over the Blue Mark, the Blue Mark overpowers the Green Mark, and the Green Mark triumphs over the Red Mark. The Force Mark, on the other hand, maintains a balanced response to all three other marks.

The attacking units are further classified into five tiers based on their ranks and powers:

  • Common
  • Rare
  • Elite
  • Epic
  • Legend

Both Legendary and Epic troops have access to a total of four talents. Most troops possess three active skills and one passive skill, although a few may have two active abilities and two passive abilities.

To simplify communication within the game, players often use abbreviations. Here are some of the commonly used abbreviations and their meanings:

  • AP: Action Point
  • ATK: Attack
  • CD: Cooldown
  • Crit: Critical Strike
  • DEF: Defense
  • DMG: Damage
  • DMG AMP: Damage Amplifier
  • DMG RES: Damage Resistance
  • DoT: Damage over Time

Armaments and Gear

When embarking on your journey in Infinite Magicraid, you’ll be required to carefully choose and utilize the most optimal weapons and equipment available at the outset. Among the initial choices for your first two units are Kristian and Firewater, with Arella being the first unit you earn through victorious battles.

All three of these characters, referred to as Units within the game, come equipped with basic gear boasting +15% ATK strength and +20% defensive prowess. Kristian stands out as the only one initially possessing a 4-star equipment rating, while the others are rated at 3 stars.

As you progress through the game, the equipment becomes more advanced. The next tier includes the Effective Hit set, providing a +20% ATK boost and +30% Tenacity Set. There are other equipment and gears available in the game as well, such as the Slay Set (+15% ATK and +20% Critical damage), Wild Set (+15% Critical Damage and +8% ATK), Fearless Set (+15% critical damage, 10% Leech, and +20% Mastery), and lastly, the Bloodthirsty Set (+10% Leech and +8% ATK).

In the Emblem Challenge underworld, gamers have the opportunity to level up all these stats to level 3. By feeding clones of the same character to your unit, they receive significant stat boosts, upgrades, and in certain cases, additional effects to their existing abilities.

Guild Membership Benefits

In the game, there exist five different levels of guilds. One of the most valuable tips for players is to ensure they become a part of a guild. Guilds offer daily rewards, which serve as a highly effective and straightforward method to acquire essential skill scrolls. These daily rewards encompass gems and stamina, and fortunate members may even receive Epic and Legendary skill scrolls.

How to Reroll in Infinite Magicraid

  • Download the game from the Google Play Store.
  • Sign in to the game using the guest account.
  • Complete the game’s tutorial and prologue.
  • Finally, summon the character on the next screen.

We extend our sincere gratitude to the players who helped us in writing the article. Thanks to them, we were able to prepare the ranking in the most accurate way possible. The game boasts a vast array of characters, and we wanted players to find the best one without having to try them all, hence the creation of the Infinite Magicraid Tier List. Make sure not to skip any tasks in the story mode. Each completed task will make you even stronger. Take the time to get to know your chosen character well, as leveling up a character can be time-consuming. These are the tips we can provide for now. You are always welcome to visit our site for more updates.